Items from 11 July 2020 to 11 July 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 11/07/20 12:00 16:00 Summer Gala
Tue 14/07/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Thu 16/07/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 21/07/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Wed 22/07/20 19:00 21:00 Full Council Meeting
Thu 23/07/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 28/07/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Thu 30/07/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 04/08/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Thu 06/08/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 11/08/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Thu 13/08/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 18/08/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Thu 20/08/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 25/08/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Thu 27/08/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 01/09/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Thu 03/09/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 08/09/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Thu 10/09/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 15/09/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Thu 17/09/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 22/09/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Wed 23/09/20 19:00 21:00 Full Council Meeting
Thu 24/09/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 29/09/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Thu 01/10/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 06/10/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Thu 08/10/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 13/10/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Thu 15/10/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 20/10/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Thu 22/10/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 27/10/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Wed 28/10/20 19:00 21:00 Full Council Meeting
Thu 29/10/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 03/11/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Thu 05/11/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 10/11/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Thu 12/11/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 17/11/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Thu 19/11/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 24/11/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Wed 25/11/20 19:00 21:00 Full Council Meeting
Thu 26/11/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 01/12/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Thu 03/12/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 08/12/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Thu 10/12/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 15/12/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Thu 17/12/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 22/12/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Thu 24/12/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 29/12/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 29/12/20 15:30 20:00 Christmas Festival
Thu 31/12/20 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Tue 05/01/21 12:00 16:00 Public Opening hours - Town Council Office
Wed 27/01/21 19:00 21:00 Full Council Meeting
Wed 24/02/21 19:00 21:00 Full Council Meeting
Wed 24/03/21 19:00 21:00 Full Council Meeting
Wed 28/04/21 19:00 21:00 Full Council Meeting
Wed 26/05/21 19:00 21:00 Full Council Meeting
Wed 23/06/21 19:00 21:00 Full Council Meeting